Message sent from:

Our Governing Board consists of volunteers from our parent, local and school communities who undertake a range of roles to ensure the strategic direction of the school.

Chair of Governors - Mrs Gill Court

Vice Chair of Governors - Mrs Margaret Moyles

Parent Governors

Mrs Nicole Sharpe 
Miss Gemma Forrest


Mrs Karen Patel 
(Ex officio) 

Local Authority Governors

Cllr Helen Hayden 

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Margaret Moyles
Ms Hannah Swalwell
Ms Gina O'Hara
Mr Stephen Symington

Foundation Governors

Mrs Gill Court
Chair of Governor

Staff Governors

Miss Zoe Atkinson

Associate Governors

Mr Ian Weatherly
(Deputy Headteacher)
Hit enter to search